You are here

Skål Club of the Year 2019

Skål International Bangkok was awarded the Skål Club of the Year trophy during the Opening Ceremony of the 80th Skål World Congress that was held onboard the Royal Caribbean’s Symphony of the Seas, on 15 September 2019. 

VIEW PRESENTATION | List of previous club winners

For any information or question, please contact

Skål Destination of the Year 2020